AGM 2017

Approximately 40 people attend the annual general meeting April 27th, 2017 at the Vancouver Island Conference Centre. Reports from the auditors, the solicitor, the Chair and CEO as well as presentations from the rail operator, Southern Rail and the business plan consultant filled the agenda. Directors elected to a two year term were Ken McRae – ACRD, Alec McPherson – RDN, Albie Charlie – Cowichan Tribes, Jim Tatoosh – Hupacasath  First Nation and Mary Ashley – Director at large.
Budget 2017
AGM Minutes 2016

AGM DRAFT Minutes 2017
Island Corridor Foundation Financial Statements 2016 – Signed
Current Director List
ICF - Powerpoint2

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *